October virtual edition

First Virtual European Symposium on Computer Science and Mathematics (Vi-ESCIM2020) – October 7th-8th.

The program of Vi-ESCIM2020 is available:


The link has been sent to the registered people.

Standard registration includes access to all conference sessions and conference proceedings.

Early registration
(Before 27/07/2020)
Normal registration
(From 28/07/2020 to 30/09/2020)
Conference       registration
(After 1/10/2020)
Standard 300 € 400 € 460 €
Student 180 € 230 € 280 €
Accompanying 230 € 230 € 260 €


The payment of the registration fee should be made by Bank Transfer (It is essential to send us by email the bank transfer and Swift copy).

  • Within Spain – IBAN: ES48 0049 4870 8529 1609 2739
  • International transfer – IBAN: ES48 0049 4870 8529 1609 2739 SWIFT: BSCHESMM

The reservations of the hotel must be directly done through the hotel. You have more information in the registration form.

Registration form

Registration form is available online at http://escim2020.uca.es/registration-form/

PROGRAM Vi-ESCIM2020 & WGMeeting DigForASP





Session S1. Chairperson: László T. Kóczy

Invariant aggregation and pre-aggregation functions

Anna Kolesárová and Radko Mesiar

Finite model property and varieties of BL-algebras

Stefano Aguzzoli and Matteo Bianchi

Collection integral on infinite spaces

Adam Šeliga and Alexandra Šipošová




Session S2. Chairperson: Jesús Medina

Duhamel Hereditary Integrals in Viscoelasticity

Maria Minarova and Jozef Sumec

Weighted penalty-based aggregation

Andrea Stupnanova

Formal concept analysis for detecting criminal patterns

María Eugenia Cornejo, Roberto G. Aragón, Jesús Medina, Eloisa Ramírez Poussa and Clemente Rubio-Manzano

Local Binary Pattern-based Fingerprint Matching

Boldizsár Tüű-Szabó, Gábor Kovács, Szilvia Nagy, Peter Foldesi and László T. Kóczy



Action COST DigForASP. Working Groups. Intermediate goals

Stefania Costantini

Raffaele Olivieri
David Pearce
Pedro Cabalar
Viviana Mascardi
Esra Erdem
Chairperson: Jesús Medina.



Workshop Action COST DigForASP. Chairperson: Jesús Medina.

Driver identification using electronic car data in the forensic context of a hit and run accident
Klara Dolos, Conrad Meyer, Andreas Attenberger and Jessica Steinberger

National Crime Analyses and Forecasting: Case Study of North Macedonia

Sonja Filiposka, Anastas Mishev and Aleksandra Dedinec

Neural Networks for San Francisco Crime Data Prediction

Lorenzo De Lauretis and Stefania Costantini

AI tools for Cooperation between Computer Emergency Response Teams and Law Enfor- cement Agencies
Marko Krstić, Milan Cabarkapa, Aleksandar Jevremovic and Andrii Shalaginov

Using AI to protect children on the Internet.

Aleksandar Jevremovic, Marko Krstic and Milan Cabarkapa




Round table Action COST DigForASP. Working Groups. Next intermediate goals

Chairperson: Stefania Costantini

Raffaele Olivieri
David Pearce
Pedro Cabalar
Viviana Mascardi
Esra Erdem
Jesús Medina.